MUSIC, LEADERSHIP, CULTURE… and humor (sometimes)

A Word from John Mayer and More…

**Not an actual John Mayer quote.  Just go with it!**

This is my final promotional poster to remind you of our little show in a little coffee house in Laguna Hills, CA on January 5, 2011 at 7:30 PM.  Really hope you will come out to hear some good music.  This show will be 100% au naturale, meaning we’re completely acoustic, humble and awesome.

Excited to also inform you that Mobile Tees will be present to sell you amazing T-Shirts with your choice of 4 designs.  These will be printed “LIVE” right before your eyes on FACES T-Shirts, which are high quality, fair-trade, sweat-shop free threads. You will be able to make purchases on our CDs and T-Shirts at great prices so be sure to bring a little cash!  A portion of the proceeds will go towards The Well human trafficking safe house in Mexico City– the group that my family and I are involved in.

Here’s our poster once more with all the information you will need!  See you there!

 

3 responses

  1. Whim Jingjit

    Man, I wish I can go, but Jan 5th is the day that I have to fly back to Bkk!!

    Please tell Matt I miss him! I wish I can play back up for you bro!

    Have fun and congrats for your dream came true, I’m totally so proud of you and be friend with you!

    Love,
    Whim Jingjit

    December 30, 2010 at 12:52 pm

  2. DK

    Hey Whim, miss you much man! Would be so proud to have you be my guitar guy. All the best to you and the family. Love you!

    dk

    December 30, 2010 at 3:20 pm

  3. We will be there bro, cannot wait, bringing my family.

    December 30, 2010 at 10:39 pm

Leave a Reply

