MUSIC, LEADERSHIP, CULTURE… and humor (sometimes)

you thought it was over. my album. available on iTunes. NOW

I announced last week that online sales of my album have ceased for the time being but today I bring to you this bit of news:

The First is now available on iTUNES as well as over a dozen other digital platforms!

What’s more?  It is now only $5

IF you for some reason were hesitant on spending a measly few bucks on my hard-copy edition, I hope the lower-priced digital edition does the trick for you!

(For those of you who purchased the $7 + $1 for the hard copy, thank you SO much.  You are one of the few with the in-print versions and hope you are proud of it!)

International folks… this means you can now purchase the album as well!

PLEASE help me spread the word. I hope that having this album online enables the EP to reach the ears of many, many people.  If you like this CD, please spread the word.  I will be forever grateful to you!

CLICK the image below to get to iTunes!

One response

  1. Edwin

    Hey DK, I’m really excited that you have your album posted on iTunes! At first, I was bummed that I buy your CD when I had the chance, but now I can!

    Thanks.

    June 22, 2010 at 8:54 pm

Leave a Reply

