MUSIC, LEADERSHIP, CULTURE… and humor (sometimes)

Vote for your favorite song on the EP

Hey Friends,

many of you have heard the new EP and now I want to know, what’s your favorite song on the project?  Please just vote for one! Would also love any thoughts, reaction, or analysis you have on a specific song.  ALSO, please join my FACEBOOK PAGE for all things music and choose to “like” me.

if you could also help spread the word, it would be awesome.  i’m trying to move as many units as I can to help raise the needed support for our move to Mexico City on June 15!

So far, I’m amazed at the support for this project and I’m pleased to say that I’ve been sending copies to people all across the States, including Massachusetts, Virgina, Ohio, Delaware, DC, Illinois, Tennessee, Texas, Oklahoma, Georgia, Arizona, and more!  Thank you so much!

Also, if you are in Southern California, you have one more chance to buy the album in person at Newsong Irvine this Sunday, June 13, 2010.  After that point, the future of my limited edition CDs is very uncertain.

NOTE:  My MUSIC is NOW available on iTunes!

And now, without further ado, the online poll.  Please chime in!

Leave a Reply

