MUSIC, LEADERSHIP, CULTURE… and humor (sometimes)

a dream come true

Hey Friends!

It is with great joy and virtual tears that I share with you the news of the upcoming release of my first studio project.  This is something I’ve wanted to do since I was in my teens and at the tender age of 29, it has finally come to pass!

This project was made possible by many different people and seriously, the divine hand of God!  I’m so amazed at how everything came together at the right time with the right people.  I feel so lucky to have worked with such great talent.

After a few private releases, this CD will be available for purchase here on this blog starting on June 7 for a limited time.  Please send me a note if you want to reserve a copy before the official release.

I am extremely pleased with the results of this project and I have a sense that you’ll enjoy it immensely as well.  I hope it is an encouragement to you all.

Leave a Reply

